Ножи и аксессуары

Ножи и аксессуары

Кухонные ножи NÁDOBA изготавливаются из качественной нержавеющей стали  и долго сохраняют остроту лезвий. Аксессуары для ножей позволяют удобно хранить ножи. Современный дизайн ножей и аксессуаров украсит интерьер любой кухни.

BLANČA

Ножи серии Blanča изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали премиум класса, лезвия ножей остаются острыми очень долгое время. Ручки ножей выполнены из кованой нержавеющей стали и прочного бакелита.

BORGA

Серия Borga включает различные аксессуары, необходимые для ухода за ножами и их хранения, а также другие инструменты, необходимые для нарезки продуктов. Вся продукция серии выполнена из современных прочных высококачественных материалов.

DANA

Ножи серии Dana изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали премиум класса, лезвия ножей остаются острыми очень долгое время. Ручки ножей выполнены из кованой нержавеющей стали и прочного водостойкого древесно-полимерного композита Pakkawood.

ESTA

Серия Esta – новое поколение блоков из керамики и бамбука для хранения ножей, они позволяют хранить ножи любого назначения, в различном количестве и в произвольном порядке. Пластиковые волокна не тупят ножи и легко моются.

HELGA

Ножи серии Helga изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, их лезвия остаются острыми долгое время. Эргономичные ручки ножей выполнены из бакелитовых накладок с креплениями из нержавеющей стали.

HORTA

Ножи серии Horta изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали прекмиум-класса со специальным покрытием лезвий ножей и эффектным объёмным тиснением.

JANA

Ножи серии Jana изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, их лезвия остаются острыми долгое время. Эргономичные ручки ножей выполнены из высокопрочного пластика с противоскользящей резиновой вставкой.

KEIKO

Традиционные японские ножи серии Keiko изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, их лезвия остаются острыми долгое время. Ручки ножей выполнены из высокопрочного пластика и нержавеющей стали.

MARTA

Ножи серии Marta изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали премиум-класса, лезвия ножей остаются острыми очень долгое время. Ручки ножей выполнены из кованой нержавеющей стали с уникальной противоскользящей поверхностью.

RÚT

Ножи серии Rút изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали премиум-класса, лезвия ножей остаются острыми очень долгое время.Ручки ножей выполнены из кованой нержавеющей стали с противоскользящим резиновым покрытием.

URŠA

Ножи серии Urša изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали премиум-класса, лезвия ножей остаются острыми очень долгое время.Ручки ножей выполнены из кованной нержавеющей стали и прочного бакелита.

VLASTA

Ножи серии Vlasta изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали с покрытием non-stick.  Лезвия ножей имеют вертикальные полоски для лёгкой нарезки продуктов. Эргономичные ручки из высокопрочного пластика.

HARUTO

Традиционные японские ножи серии Haruto изготовлены из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, их лезвия остаются острыми долгое время. Ручки ножей выполнены из высокопрочного пластика и нержавеющей стали.

Knives & accessories

Knives & accessories

NÁDOBA kitchen knives are made of high quality stainless steel and retain their sharpness for a long time. Knife accessories allow you to keep your knives safely. The modern design of knives and accessories is a good decoration for any kitchen interior.

BLANČA

The knives Blanča are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel. Knife blades remain sharp for a very long time. Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel and durable bakelite. Included in the series a сonvenient multipurpose wooden block for knives is made of ceramic.

BORGA

Borga series includes various accessories needed for the knives care and storage and other tools needed for food cutting. All products ​​of series are made of modern durable and high quality materials.

DANA

The knives Dana are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel. Knife blades remain sharp for a very long time. Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel and durable water-resistant wooden-polymer composite. The block of set of knives is made of natural wood and has a built sharpener.

ESTA

Series Esta is a new generation of convenient multipurpose blocks for storing knives, they can store knives for any purpose, in varying amounts, and in any order. Plastic fibers are not blunt knives and easy to wash. Blocks are made of ceramic and natural wood (bamboo).

HELGA

The knives Helga are manufactured of high-quality stainless steel. Knife blades remain sharp for a very long time. Ergonomic knife handles are manufactured of bakelite with steel fasteners.The block of set of knives is made of natural wood and has a built sharpener.

HARUTO

Traditional Japanese knives of Haruto are manufactured of high-quality stainless steel. Comfortable handles in Japanese style are manufactured of high-strength plastic and stainless steel.

HORTA

The knives Horta are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel. Blade with stamped grains and non-stick coating. Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel with anti-slip rubber coating. The block of set of knives is made of natural bamboo.

JANA

The knives Jana are manufactured of high-quality stainless steel. Knife blades remain sharp for a very long time. Ergonomic handle of high-strength plastic with non-slip rubber insert. Block for knives is manufactured of natural strong wood coated by durable natural paint.

KEIKO

Traditional Japanese knives of Keiko are manufactured of high-quality stainless steel. Comfortable handles in Japanese style are manufactured of high-strength plastic and stainless steel. Included in the series a сonvenient multipurpose block for knives is made ceramic .

MARTA

The knives Marta are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel. Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel with super-non-slip coating. Included in the series a сonvenient multipurpose wooden block for knives is made of natural bamboo.

RÚT

The knives Rút are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel.  Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel with anti-slip rubber coating. Included in the series a block of set of knives is made of natural wood and has a built sharpener. Scissors from a set equipped with a bottle opener.

URŠA

The knives Urša are manufactured of premium quality stainless steel. Knife handles are made of forged stainless steel and durable bakelite. Included in the series a block of set of knives is made of natural wood and has a built sharpener. Scissors from a set equipped with a bottle opener.

VLASTA

The knives Vlasta are manufactured oof high-quality stainless steel with non-stick coating. Blade with vertical stripes reduces cut resistance. Ergonomic handle of high-strength plastic. Included in the series a сonvenient multipurpose block for knives is made of high-strength plastic.